Read Online

Krondor the betrayal by Raymond E. Feist

  • 577 Want to read
  • ·
  • 2 Currently reading

Published by Voyager in London .
Written in English

Book details:

Edition Notes

Originally published: 1998.

StatementRaymond E. Feist.
SeriesRiftwar legacy -- bk. 1
The Physical Object
Pagination352p. ;
Number of Pages352
ID Numbers
Open LibraryOL18420823M
ISBN 100002246996

Download Krondor


May 09,  · Krondor the Betrayal: Book One of the Riftwar Legacy [Raymond E Feist] on *FREE* shipping on qualifying offers. The RiftWar is done. But a fearsome army of trolls and renegade humans, emboldened by the drug of destruction/5(). Nov 01,  · Krondor: The Betrayal is the first book in the Riftwar Legacy subseries in the middle of the very large Riftwar Cycle series. It’s set about 10 years after the end of the original subseries, chronologically before the last two subseries I read while going in publication order/5. I was pleasantly surprised by Krondor: The Assassins. My first Feist novel was the precending Krondor: The Betrayal, and I felt the plot wasn't especially developed and the characters of that book had cookie-cutter personalities/5. The second book in master fantasist Raymond E. Feist’s New York Times best-selling classic epic fantasy adventure of war, magic, betrayal, and heroism, Rise of a Merchant Prince chronicles the further exploits of the young protagonists of Shadow of a Dark Queen in the aftermath of the initial confrontation with the fearsome reptilian Sauur and the invading armies of the dreaded Emerald Queen.

Nov 07,  · Although the first Krondor novel felt a little rushed, the second book was much better! This series is great in particular because it involves some of the best characters in fantasy: Jimmy the Hand and Arutha. Overall, if you are a Feist fan, read this series. If /5. Krondor The Betrayal () Krondor The Assassins () Krondor: Tear of the Gods () Publication Order of Legends Of The Riftwar Books. Honoured Enemy () Murder in LaMut Clicking any links beside the book lists will lead you to Amazon for more details or to purchase the book. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Krondor: Tear of the Gods (Riftwar Legacy Series #3) 37 5 1. by Raymond E. Feist. Paperback (Mass And the flight of her most peerless defenders will leave Krondor more vulnerable than ever to the terrible ambitions of the depraved. The 3rd and final book the Riftwar Legacy. The Tear of the Gods is a jewel that is renewed every 10 /5(37). A plague of murder has overrun Krondor, the glorious center of the kingdom of Midkemia. Prince Arutha - newly returned from battle with the Morehdel chieftain Delekhan and the renegade magician Makala - is concerned about the rash of unexplained assassinations in his capital city.

Krondor: The Betrayal is a fantasy novel by American writer Raymond E. Feist. The first novel in The Riftwar Legacy, it was first published in November It is a novelization of the computer game Betrayal at Krondor. Plot introduction. A moredhel known as Gorath has brought news of deadly forces stirring on the horizon. The Nighthawks have Author: Raymond E. Feist. Jan 01,  · This book was well written, however only to those who've never played the game. For those who have played Betrayal At Krondor (a great game I should say) will find this book rather boring. To me, I practically skimmed it as I know the story so well. If there is a second book to the series though, it should prove better to everybody.5/5(5). A spellbinding new Riftwar adventure featuring old favourites Jimmy, Locklear and Pug It is nine years on from the aftermath of Sethanon and news is feeding through to the people of the Kingdom of the Isles that deadly forces are stirring on the horizon. the bringer of the latest grim tidings is Gorath, a moredhel (dark elf).. The bloodletting has started. Over the course of the game's 11 book-like chapters, you explore the dizzying heights of Krondor's Palace, the sewers beneath the city, a bizarre temple dedicated to a .